Schedule


   2003 Schedule

A look back at the 2002
SunFire Season!

La Jolla High School
750 Nautilus St, La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 551-9871

Directions

Week 1 Sun Aug 3 @Long Beach Preview Recap

SunFire 6  @ Aftershock 18

Week 2 Sat Aug 9 BYE
Week 3 Sat Aug 16 Long Beach

Long Beach 34 @ SunFire 13

Week 4 Sat Aug 23 LA Amazons Preview Recap Amazons 12 @ SunFire 20
Week 5 Sat Aug 30 @AZ Caliente Preview
Caliente 38 @ SunFire 20
Week 6 Sat Sep 6 @Houston Energy Preview Recap
SunFire 22 @ Houston 62
Week 7 Sat Sep 13 Scorpions Preview Recap SunFire 36 over Scorpions 14
Week 8 Sat Sep 20 BYE
Week 9 Sat Sept 27 AZ Knighthawks Preview Recap SunFire 50 – Knighthawks 0
Week 10 Sat Oct 4 @LA Amazons 7pm Preview Recap SunFire 58 – LA Amazons 14
Week 11 Sat Oct 11 @AZ Knighthawks  Preview Recap SunFire 20 – Knighthawks 14 (OT)
Week 12 Sat Oct 18 AZ Caliente Preview Recap Caliente 41 @ SunFire 24

SCORES

W
L
T
Long Beach Aftershock
10
0
0
Arizona Caliente
8
2
0
Northern Ice
6
0
0
San Diego Sunfire
5
5
0
Indiana Speed
5
1
0
So. Cal. Scorpions
3
7
0
Los Angeles Amazons
2
8
0
Dayton Rebellion
1
4
0
Minnesota Vixen
1
4
0
Arizona Knighthawks
1
9
0

Any questions on updated scores go to –www.womensprofootball.com

TICKET PRICES

Season – 5 home games -$65 – Includes program book  –
BUY
(Available at the gate)
Adults – $15.00
12-21 yrs. – $8.00
Children up to 11 yrs. – Free

*Group Discounts for 15 or more
contact

*Season passes and Booster Club Packs will be available at the first home game  – Go to Will Call – Thanks for your support!!
Click for details

Get Your Season Tickets Today!!